Notice of changes to the Apple User Agreement.
This is an automatic message by the system to let you know that you have to confirm your account information within 24 hours.
your account has been frozen temporarily in order to protect it.

If you don't confirm your account within 24 hours , your account will be permanently deleted.

It's easy: Click the link below to open a secure browser window. Confirm that you're the owner of the account and then follow the instructions.

To confirm your account visit the link below :
My Apple Login .
once you have confirmed your account informations your account will start to work as normal once again.
This is an automated message. Please do not reply to this email. If you need additional help, please visit Apple Support.

Thanks,
Apple Security Team